Kentucky Oil and Gas Association announces new officers
Board of Directors are also announced at annual conference

The Kentucky Oil and Gas Association (KOGA) elected its new executive committee at the 82nd Annual Meeting in Louisville, Ky.  Members of the 2018-2020 Executive Committee include:

*President – Mark Hughes – Hughes Land, LLC
*President-elect – Maverick Bentley – EQT Corporation
*Immediate Past President – Maurice Royster – EQT Corporation
*Treasurer – John Henderson – Stoll Keenon Ogden, PLLCK

KOGA’s membership also voted in the “Class of 2021” Board of Directors. The following classes represent KOGA’s complete Board of Directors: 

KOGA Board of Directors:

Class of 2019
Wes Cate – Eco-Energy, LLC; Stacee Dover – CountryMark Refining and Logistics, LLC; Nan Hamilton – Stand Energy Corporation; Doug Hyden – Clean Gas Processing, LLC; Bryan Reynolds – Sullivan, Mountjoy, Stainback & Miller; Maurice Royster – EQT Corporation; Mark Sanders, EnerBlu; Rudy Vogt– Cumberland Valley Resources, LLC; Jed Weinberg – Core Appalachia Operating; 

Class of 2020
Jason Bentley – MMLK Government Solutions; Mike Gibbons – CountryMark Energy Resources; Karen Greenwell – Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP; Jerry Howard – Boss Cementing; Mark Hughes – Hughes Land, LLC; Mark Pierce – Nytis Exploration Company, LLC; Bobby Short – United American Energy; Mike Wallen – WMD, LLC; J. Kevin West – Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Class of 2021
Bill Barr – BlackRidge Resource Partners, LLC; Maverick Bentley – EQT Production Company;  Will Graham – Core Appalachia Operating; Jessica Greathouse – Core Appalachia Operating; John Henderson – Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC; Zachary Hughes – Hughes Land, LLC; Virginia (GiGi) Lazenby – Bretagne, LLC; George Mason, George Mason Law Firm, PSC; Matt Sheppard, Chesapeake Energy

Past President’s Council Representative
Bill Daugherty – BlackRidge Resource Partners, LLC

Ex Officio
Harry Callicotte – Harry D. Callicotte, PLLC